Товары
VR
премьера продукта

RICHON SPC floor .extrusion line.comparison between parallel twin-screw extruder and cone twin-screw .extruder.SPC floor flat and double .extrusion production line is .composed of PS130-28 flat and .double extruder, clothes hanger .flat die, four roll calender, .cooling equipment, tractor, .plate shearer and plate lifter. .

RICHON SPC напольная экструзионная линия. Сравнение параллельного двухшнекового экструдера и конусного двухшнекового экструдера. SPC напольная плоская и двойная экструзионная производственная линия состоит из плоского и двойного экструдера PS130-28, вешалки для одежды, плоской головки, четырехвалковый каландр, холодильное оборудование, трактор, ножницы для резки пластин и подъемник пластин. .

RICHON SPC floor .extrusion line.After the equipment arrives at .the American customer .company, our company will send .engineers to carry out .installation and commissioning, .and help customers train .equipment operators, product .inspectors and equipment .maintenance personnel.

Экструзионная линия для пола RICHON SPC. После того, как оборудование будет доставлено американской компании-заказчику, наша компания направит инженеров для выполнения установки и ввода в эксплуатацию, а также поможет клиентам обучить операторов оборудования, инспекторов по продуктам и обслуживающий персонал. .

RICHON SPC floor .extrusion line.The transmission system of .extruder reducer is developed, .designed, processed and .manufactured by our company .according to German .technology, and has obtained a .patent (ZL 2013 2 0052400.8). .

Линия экструзии пола RICHON SPC. Система трансмиссии редуктора экструдера разработана, спроектирована, обработана и изготовлена ​​нашей компанией в соответствии с немецкой технологией и получила патент (ZL 2013 2 0052400.8). .

Введение компании
Shanghai Ruichang Machinery Co., Ltd., с 2005 года мы являемся надежным производителем и оптовым продавцом широкого спектра оборудования для производства строительных материалов. намного больше. Наши обеспеченные продукты сделаны, используя компонент высшего качества, который обеспечен от надежных розничных продавцов рынка. Кроме того, наша фирма назначила хорошо информированных экспертов, которые разрабатывают эти продукты в соответствии с отраслевыми нормами. Кроме того, мы наняли контролеров качества для проверки этих продуктов по различным отраслевым параметрам. Кроме того, мы предлагаем широкий спектр услуг, таких как Индивидуальный проект модернизации и Индивидуальное обслуживание в розничной торговле в различной форме, которая отвечает требованиям клиентов. У нас есть передовая инфраструктура, которая разделена на различные секции для профессионального ведения бизнеса. Эта единица инфраструктуры обрабатывается нашими опытными членами команды. Наши специалисты работают в тесной синхронизации друг с другом, чтобы получить заранее определенные цели фирмы. В нашем отделе контроля качества мы тщательно проверяем каждый продукт.
Основная информация
  • Год создания
    --
  • тип бизнеса
    --
  • Страна / регион
    --
  • Основная промышленность
    --
  • Основные продукты
    --
  • Предприятие юридическое лицо
    --
  • Общие сотрудники
    --
  • Годовое выпускное значение
    --
  • Экспортный рынок
    --
  • Сотрудничает клиентов
    --

Свяжитесь с нами

Воспользуйтесь нашими непревзойденными знаниями и опытом, мы предлагаем вам лучшие услуги по настройке.

Оставить сообщение

Просто сообщите нам ваши требования, мы можем сделать больше, чем вы можете себе представить.

рекомендуемые
Все они производятся в соответствии с самыми строгими международными стандартами. Наши продукты получили благосклонность как на внутреннем, так и на внешнем рынках.
В настоящее время они широко экспортируются в 200 стран.

Отправить запрос

Выберите другой язык
English English العربية العربية فارسی فارسی Español Español français français 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Türkçe Türkçe Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt
Текущий язык:русский

PRODUCTS
VR
Product Introduction

RICHON SPC floor .extrusion line.comparison between parallel twin-screw extruder and cone twin-screw .extruder.SPC floor flat and double .extrusion production line is .composed of PS130-28 flat and .double extruder, clothes hanger .flat die, four roll calender, .cooling equipment, tractor, .plate shearer and plate lifter. .

RICHON SPC floor .extrusion line.comparison between parallel twin-screw extruder and cone twin-screw .extruder.SPC floor flat and double .extrusion production line is .composed of PS130-28 flat and .double extruder, clothes hanger .flat die, four roll calender, .cooling equipment, tractor, .plate shearer and plate lifter. .

RICHON SPC floor .extrusion line.After the equipment arrives at .the American customer .company, our company will send .engineers to carry out .installation and commissioning, .and help customers train .equipment operators, product .inspectors and equipment .maintenance personnel.

RICHON SPC floor .extrusion line.After the equipment arrives at .the American customer .company, our company will send .engineers to carry out .installation and commissioning, .and help customers train .equipment operators, product .inspectors and equipment .maintenance personnel.

RICHON SPC floor .extrusion line.The transmission system of .extruder reducer is developed, .designed, processed and .manufactured by our company .according to German .technology, and has obtained a .patent (ZL 2013 2 0052400.8). .

RICHON SPC floor .extrusion line.The transmission system of .extruder reducer is developed, .designed, processed and .manufactured by our company .according to German .technology, and has obtained a .patent (ZL 2013 2 0052400.8). .

Company Introduction
Shanghai Ruichang Machinery Co., Ltd., we set out as reliable Manufacturer and Wholesaler of broad range of Building Material Machinery since 2005. We provide best and premium quality of Floor extrusion series, Pipe extrusion Series, Sheet extrusion Series, Profile extrusion Series and much more. Our provided products are made utilizing the best quality component which is procured from reliable retailers of market. In addition, our firm has appointed well-informed experts who develop these products as per industry norms. In addition, we have hired quality controllers to check these products on different industry parameters. Apart from, we offer a wide range of service such as Customized Retrofit Project and Retail Customized Service in different form that meet on clients demandWe have advanced infrastructure that is separated into various section to run the business activities professionally. This infrastructure unit is handled by our accomplished team members. Our professionals work in close synchronization with each other to get the predefined objectives of the firm. In our quality testing unit, we stringently examine each product in complete.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Contact us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Leave a message

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية فارسی فارسی Español Español français français 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Türkçe Türkçe Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt
Current language:English