أخبار
VR

ما هي المواصفات والمقاسات الشائعة لأنابيب PVC؟

تأسست Shanghai Richon Machinery Co. ، Ltd في عام 2005 ، ونحن متخصصون في R&د وإنتاج معدات بثق البلاستيك. لدينا R المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا&فريق مهندس ميكانيكي وكهربائي متمرس. نحن أول مصنع لآلة البثق المزدوجة اللولب المتوازي بالدوران العكسي في الصين.

فريق RICHON ، وفقًا للتعليقات المستمرة من موقع العميل ، بشكل مستقل R&D علبة التروس ذات الأربع سرعات - والتي يمكن أن تضمن عمر خدمة المسمار لمدة 180 يومًا | 32٪ + توفير طاقة الإنتاج | 30 سنة + عمر خدمة علبة التروس.


تم تصدير RICHON Extrusion Line إلى ألمانيا والولايات المتحدة وروسيا و 31 دولة ومنطقة مختلفة ، وتتمتع بسمعة وثناء العملاء في الداخل والخارج.


2022/07/19
ما هي المواصفات والمقاسات الشائعة لأنابيب PVC؟

حجمالأنابيب البلاستيكية يجب تمييزها حسب نوعها. يختلف القطر الخارجي الاسمي لأنواع مختلفة من الأنابيب البلاستيكية. يبلغ الحد الأقصى للقطر الاسمي لأنابيب PVC المرنة 50 مم ، ولا يتجاوز هذا الحجم عمومًا. ويمكن أن يكون القطر الاسمي لأنابيب PVC الصلبة أكبر ، حتى 120 سم في الحجم.


يجب أن يكون حجم أنبوب PVC الناعم متوافقًا معGB / T13527.1-1992، في حين أن أنابيب PVC الصلبة يجب أن تكون مطابقة لـ GB / T13020-1991. الأكثر استخدامًا هي 2.5 مم ، 3 مم ، 4 مم ، 5 مم ، 6 مم ، إلخ.

أكبرها 400 مم ، 450 مم ، 500 مم ، 560 مم ، 630 مم ، 710 مم ، 800 مم ، 900 مم ، 1000 مم.


أنابيب الصرف البلاستيكية لها مستويات ضغط مختلفة ، يشيع استخدامها:0.2 ميجا باسكال ، 0.3 ميجا باسكال ، 0.6 ميجا باسكال ، 1.0 ميجا باسكال ، 1.6 ميجا باسكال. يتم تحديد القيمة على جدار الأنبوب للمنتجات العادية.



مواصفات ونموذج الأنابيب البلاستيكية


الأنابيب البلاستيكية غالبًا ما يستخدم كأنابيب لولبية. عادة ما يتم استخدام الأنابيب البلاستيكية اللينة. لديها متانة جيدة وليونة جيدة. الأحجام الشائعة هي16 مم ، 20 مم ، 25 مم ، 30 مم ، 40 مم و 50 مم.


الأنابيب البلاستيكية كما يتم استخدام أنبوب إمداد المياه على نطاق واسع ، أي أنه يمكن استخدامه في البيئة المنزلية والأماكن التجارية والمجالات الصناعية. أنبوب إمداد المياه عبارة عن أنبوب PVC صلب ، يتمتع بقوة جيدة ومقاومة قوية للشيخوخة وعمر خدمة طويل. بشكل عام ، هناك 20 ملم ، 25 ملم ، 32 ملم ، 40 ملم ، 50 ملم ، 63 ملم ، 75 ملم ، 90 ملم ، 110 ملم ، 200 ملم ، إلخ.


● كأنبوب تصريف ، فإن الأنابيب البلاستيكيةلديها أعلى متطلبات الأداء ، ليس فقط مع صلابة السطح الجيدة ، ولكن أيضًا مع عامل الأمان وقوة الشد ومتطلبات مكافحة الشيخوخة. من أجل تلبية متطلبات التفريغ الصناعي ، يجب أن تكون أنابيب PVC مقاومة للأحماض والقلويات. القطر الاسمي لأنبوب الصرف هو الأكبر بين جميع الأنابيب البلاستيكية. تستخدم البيئة المنزلية بشكل عام الحجم أقل من 160 ملم. يمكن أن يختار أنبوب الصرف الرئيسي والموقع الصناعي حجم 200 مم ، 250 مم ، 315 مم ، 400 مم ، 500 مم ، إلخ.


معنى الرموز المختلفة لأنابيب PVC

PVC-U ، ما يعادل UPVC ، هو التسمية العامة لأنابيب PVC الصلبة.


أنابيب PVC-P هي الرمز التمثيلي لـ PVC اللين.


يمكن لـ PVC-M تحسين المتانة من خلال التعديل ، وتطوير أنواع مختلفة من أنظمة الأنابيب البلاستيكية المعدلة مع مقاومة جيدة للتأثير ومقاومة الكراك مع الحفاظ على القوة العالية ، والتي تُعرف عمومًا باسم PVC-m.


يمكن لـ PVC-O تحسين قوة وصلابة PVC-O عن طريق التمدد ثنائي المحور أثناء معالجة الأنابيب. غالبًا ما يشار إليه باسم PVC-o.


PVC-C عبارة عن أنابيب PVC مكلورة.


PVC-UH تعني الأنابيب الصلبة غير البلاستيكية عالية الأداء.


وظيفة HPVC هي في الأساس نفس وظيفة PVC-UH.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية فارسی فارسی Español Español français français 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Türkçe Türkçe Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

What are the common specifications and sizes of PVC pipes?

Shanghai Richon Machinery Co., Ltd was set up in 2005, we specializing in the R&D and production of plastic extrusion equipment. We have a high qualified R&D and experienced mechanical and electrical engineer team. We are the first manufacturer of the counter-rotating parallel twin-screw extruder in China.

RICHON Team, according to the continuous feedback from the customer site, independently R&D the Four- Speed Gearbox - Which can Guaranteed the Screw service life for 180 days | 32%+ production energy saving | 30 years + Gearbox service life.


RICHON Extrusion Line has exported to Germany, The United States and Russia and other 31 different countries and regions, enjoying the reputation and praise of clients at domestic and abroad.


2022/07/19
What are the common specifications and sizes of PVC pipes?

The size of PVC pipe should be distinguished according to its type. The nominal outer diameter of different types of PVC pipe is different. The maximum nominal diameter of flexible PVC pipe is 50 mm, which generally does not exceed this size. And the nominal diameter of rigid PVC pipe can be larger, even 120 cm in size.


The size of soft PVC pipe shall be in accordance with GB / T13527.1-1992, while that of hard PVC pipe shall be in accordance with GB / T13020-1991. The commonly used ones are 2.5mm, 3mm, 4mm, 5mm, 6mm, etc.

The larger ones are 400mm, 450mm, 500mm, 560mm, 630mm, 710mm, 800mm, 900mm, 1000mm.


PVC drainage pipes have different pressure levels, commonly used are: 0.2MPa, 0.3MPa, 0.6MPa, 1.0MPa, 1.6Mpa. The value is indicated on the pipe wall for regular products.



Specification and model of PVC pipe


PVC pipe is often used as threading pipe. Soft PVC pipe is usually used. It has good toughness and good ductility. The common sizes are 16mm, 20mm, 25mm, 30mm, 40mm and 50mm.


PVC pipe as a water supply pipe is also widely used, that is, it can be used in home environment, commercial places, and industrial fields. The water supply pipe is a hard PVC pipe, which has good strength, strong ageing resistance and long service life. Generally, there are 20 mm, 25 mm, 32 mm, 40 mm, 50 mm, 63 mm, 75 mm, 90 mm, 110 mm, 200 mm, etc.


● As a drain pipe, the PVC pipe has the highest performance requirement, not only with good surface hardness, but also with safety factor, tensile strength and anti-aging requirement. In order to meet the requirements of industrial discharge, PVC pipes should be acid and alkaline resistant. The nominal diameter of the drainage pipe is the largest among all PVC pipes. The household environment generally uses the size below 160mm. The main drainage pipe and industrial site can choose the size of 200mm, 250mm, 315mm, 400mm, 500mm, etc.


Meaning of various codes for PVC pipes

PVC-U, equivalent to UPVC, is the general designation of rigid PVC pipes.


PVC-P pipe is the representative symbol of soft PVC.


PVC-M can improve toughness through modification, and develop various kinds of modified PVC pipe system with good impact resistance and crack resistance while maintaining high strength, which is commonly known as pvc-m.


PVC-O can improve the strength and toughness of PVC-O by biaxially stretching during pipe processing. It is often referred to as pvc-o.


PVC-C is chlorinated PVC pipe.


PVC-UH means high performance rigid non plasticized pipe.


The function of HPVC is basically the same as that of PVC-UH.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية فارسی فارسی Español Español français français 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Türkçe Türkçe Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt
Current language:English