أخبار
VR

خط إنتاج الأرضيات إلى نقطة ساخنة جديدة في سوق الديكور المنزلي

مع تطور العصر ، يفسد خط إنتاج الأرضيات طريقة التسخين التقليدية. لقد كانت الأرضيات زخرفة لا غنى عنها للديكور الداخلي ، ويمكن أن تجعل الأرضية في وظائف الديكور التقليدية تلعب دورًا ، وتضيف المزيد من الميزات الجديدة. السوق مزدهر ، لكن المنافسة بين الشركات أصبحت أكثر حدة.

2021/12/06

مع تطور العصر ، يفسد خط إنتاج الأرضيات طريقة التسخين التقليدية. لقد كانت الأرضيات زخرفة لا غنى عنها للديكور الداخلي ، ويمكن أن تجعل الأرضية في وظائف الديكور التقليدية تلعب دورًا ، وتضيف المزيد من الميزات الجديدة. السوق مزدهر ، لكن المنافسة بين الشركات أصبحت أكثر حدة.


بعد دراسة متأنية وتجربة وخطأ ، تم الجمع بين الأرضية والتدفئة ، وطرح خط إنتاج وظيفي جديد عالي التقنية لأرضية الأرضية.


إحصائيات خبراء خط إنتاج الأرضية في الوقت الحاضر ، الإنجاز السنوي في الصين لمساحة الإسكان الاجتماعي بحوالي 182 مليار متر مربع ، وفقًا لكل حساب أسرة ، كل عام أكثر من 8 ملايين منزل تريد تزيينه ، أظهر التوسع في الطلب على سوق الديكور المنزلي بشكل غير مسبوق الازدهار ، أصبحت صناعة الديكور الداخلي نقطة ساخنة جديدة للمستهلكين ونقطة نمو اقتصادي. لقد قلب خط الأرضيات الطريقة التقليدية للتدفئة. خط إنتاج الأرضيات هو نوع من مواد التسخين الأرضية ، والتي تحتوي على طبقة تسخين عالية التقنية في منتصف الأرضية.


مكهربة ، يمكن للأرضية نفسها أن تولد حرارة بشكل مستمر مثل منتج كهربائي عادي وتحررها في مساحة داخلية ، والتي يمكن أن تسخن نفسها مرة واحدة فقط. السوق مزدهر ، لكن المنافسة بين الشركات تزداد حدة. فقط أرضية هذا السوق ، هي العلامة التجارية الرائعة التي لا نهاية لها. وضعت معظم الشركات نقطة بيع المنتج على حماية البيئة والأخضر ، نفذت دعاية قوية ، ولكن القليل من الشركات لمراقبة القيمة المضافة للأرضية.


في مثل هذه البيئة ، فإن مفهوم خط إنتاج الأرضيات سوف يسبب بلا شك ضجة كبيرة في السوق. لقد قلب خط الأرضيات الطريقة التقليدية للتدفئة. خط إنتاج الأرضيات هو نوع من مواد التسخين الأرضية ، والتي تحتوي على طبقة تسخين عالية التقنية في منتصف الأرضية. مكهربة ، يمكن للأرضية نفسها أن تولد حرارة بشكل مستمر مثل منتج كهربائي عادي وتحررها في مساحة داخلية ، والتي يمكن أن تسخن نفسها مرة واحدة فقط.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية فارسی فارسی Español Español français français 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Türkçe Türkçe Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

Floor Production Line Into A New Hot Spot In The Home Decoration Market

With the development of the times, the flooring production line subverts the traditional heating method. Flooring has been an indispensable decoration of interior decoration, can make the floor in the traditional decorative functions play a role, add more new features. The market is booming, but competition between companies is becoming more intense.

2021/12/06

With the development of the times, the flooring production line subverts the traditional heating method. Flooring has been an indispensable decoration of interior decoration, can make the floor in the traditional decorative functions play a role, add more new features. The market is booming, but competition between companies is becoming more intense.


After careful study and trial and error, the floor and heating combined, put forward a new high-tech concept functional floor-floor production line.


Floor production line expert statistics At present, China's annual completion of social housing area of about 182 billion square meters, according to each household calculation, each year more than 8 million houses want to decorate, the expansion of demand for home decoration market has shown unprecedented prosperity, interior decoration industry has become a new consumer hot spot and economic growth point. The flooring line has upended the traditional way of heating. Floor production line is a kind of floor-based heating material, which has a high-tech heating layer in the middle of the floor.


Electrified, the floor itself can generate heat continuously like a normal electric product and release it into indoor space, which can only heat itself once. The market is booming, but competition between companies is becoming more and more intense. Only the floor this market, is the brand endless, dazzling. Most enterprises put the selling point of the product on the green and environmental protection on, carried out a strong publicity, but few enterprises to observe the added value of the floor.


In such an environment, the concept of flooring production line will undoubtedly cause a sensation in the market. The flooring line has upended the traditional way of heating. Floor production line is a kind of floor-based heating material, which has a high-tech heating layer in the middle of the floor. Electrified, the floor itself can generate heat continuously like a normal electric product and release it into indoor space, which can only heat itself once.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية فارسی فارسی Español Español français français 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Türkçe Türkçe Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt
Current language:English