أخبار
VR

السعة الإنتاجية لماكينة بثق البلاستيك

العلاقة بين القدرة الإنتاجية لآلة بثق البلاستيك وسرعة اللولب هي أنه مع زيادة سرعة اللولب ، تزداد الطاقة الإنتاجية ، لكن سرعة برغي الطارد البلاستيكي عالية جدًا ، ولا تتم زيادة الطاقة الإنتاجية كثيرًا ، والمطاط يزداد سهل الاحتراق. العلاقة بين القوة وسرعة برغي الطارد هي كما يلي تزداد الطاقة مع زيادة سرعة اللولب ، وتقل الطاقة مع زيادة سرعة برغي الطارد. العلاقة بين ضغط الضغط وسرعة برغي الطارد هي أنه مع زيادة سرعة اللولب ، يزداد ضغط الضغط. المطاط والبرميل العلاقة بين السرعة وقطع البرميل المطاط ، والعجن ، والبلاستيك ، وارتفاع درجة الحرارة.

2021/12/06

العلاقة بين القدرة الإنتاجية لآلة بثق البلاستيك وسرعة اللولب هي أنه مع زيادة سرعة اللولب ، تزداد الطاقة الإنتاجية ، لكن سرعة برغي الطارد البلاستيكي عالية جدًا ، ولا تتم زيادة الطاقة الإنتاجية كثيرًا ، والمطاط يزداد سهل الاحتراق. العلاقة بين القوة وسرعة برغي الطارد هي كما يلي تزداد الطاقة مع زيادة سرعة اللولب ، وتقل الطاقة مع زيادة سرعة برغي الطارد. العلاقة بين ضغط الضغط وسرعة برغي الطارد هي أنه مع زيادة سرعة اللولب ، يزداد ضغط الضغط. المطاط والبرميل العلاقة بين السرعة وقطع البرميل المطاط ، والعجن ، والبلاستيك ، وارتفاع درجة الحرارة.



نظام القيادة العلاقة بين نظام القيادة والسرعة اللولبية لآلة البثق البلاستيكية هي أنه كلما انخفضت سرعة اللولب ، زادت نسبة التباطؤ في نظام القيادة ، مما يجعل هيكل نظام النقل معقدًا. صلابة السطح الداخلي لجسم برميل الطارد أعلى من صلابة السطح الداخلي لبرغي الطارد. ينتج نفايات البلاستيك في برميل الطارد عن زيادة القطر الداخلي بسبب تآكل الوقت.



أسطوانة الطارد البلاستيكية بسبب التآكل وزيادة قطر جسم البرميل ، إذا كان هناك عدد معين من طبقة تسرب أنبوب أنبوب الطارد البلاستيكي ، يمكن أن يكون ثقب الأسطوانة مملاً بشكل مباشر ، وطحن بحجم قطر جديد ، ثم وفقًا لـ قطر المسمار من جسم برميل الطارد الجديد. قطر جسم أنبوب الطارد البلاستيكي باستخدام سبيكة سمك من 1 مم إلى 2 مم بالقطع ، والتشطيب ، وعملية الصب بالقالب ، ثم الانتهاء في الحجم. بشكل عام ، يرتدي الجزء المتجانس من جسم برميل الطارد البلاستيكي بشكل أسرع. يمكن قطع هذا القسم (الطول 5-7d) بواسطة التلميذ ومجهز بجلبة فولاذية من سبائك النيتروجين. يشير قطر الفتحة الموجودة في برميل الطارد إلى قطر برغي الطارد.



معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية فارسی فارسی Español Español français français 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Türkçe Türkçe Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

Plastic Extruder Production Capacity

The relationship between the production capacity of the plastic extruder and the screw speed is that with the increase of screw speed, the production capacity increases, but the plastic extruder screw speed is too high, the production capacity is not increased much, and the rubber is easy to burn out. The relationship between power and extruder screw speed is as follows power increases with the increase of screw speed, and power decreases with the increase of extruder screw speed. The relationship between the pressure pressure and the extruder screw speed is that with the increase of screw speed, the pressure pressure increases. Rubber and barrel the relationship between speed and barrel rubber cutting, kneading, plasticization, temperature rise.

2021/12/06

The relationship between the production capacity of the plastic extruder and the screw speed is that with the increase of screw speed, the production capacity increases, but the plastic extruder screw speed is too high, the production capacity is not increased much, and the rubber is easy to burn out. The relationship between power and extruder screw speed is as follows power increases with the increase of screw speed, and power decreases with the increase of extruder screw speed. The relationship between the pressure pressure and the extruder screw speed is that with the increase of screw speed, the pressure pressure increases. Rubber and barrel the relationship between speed and barrel rubber cutting, kneading, plasticization, temperature rise.



Drivesystem The relationship between the drive system and the screw speed of the plastic extruder is that the lower the screw speed, the greater the deceleration ratio of the drive system, which makes the transmission system structure complex. The inner surface hardness of the extruder barrel body is higher than the inner surface hardness of the extruder screw. The waste plastic of the extruder barrel is caused by the increase in the internal diameter due to time wear.



Plastic extruder cylinder due to wear and increase the diameter of the barrel body, if there is a certain number of plastic extruder tube tube tube seepage layer, the cylinder hole can be directly boring, grinding into a new diameter size, and then according to the diameter screw of the new extruder barrel body. Plastic extruder tube body diameter using alloy thickness of 1mm to 2mm machining, finishing, die casting process, and then finishing into size. In general, the homogenous segment of the plastic extruder barrel body wears faster. This section (length 5-7d) can be trimmed by the pupil and is equipped with a nitriding alloy steel bushing. The diameter of the hole in the extruder barrel refers to the diameter of the extruder screw.



Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية فارسی فارسی Español Español français français 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Türkçe Türkçe Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt
Current language:English