حالات
VR

الطلب الثاني من عميل Aemrican

نظرًا للتعاون الناجح مع العملاء الأمريكيين لأول مرة ، فقد تم الإشادة بآلة البثق المزدوجة المسطحة Richon على نطاق واسع في السوق الأمريكية. من خلال العمل مع شركة الأرضيات الأمريكية هذه ، تعلمنا عن متطلباتهم ومعاييرهم العالية للإنتاج. تواصل مهندسو Richon بنشاط مع المهندسين في الولايات المتحدة لصياغة مواصفات الطارد التي تفي بمتطلباتهم. وفي النهاية حقق الطرفان نتائج مرضية.

فريق RICHON ، وفقًا للتعليقات المستمرة من موقع العميل ، بشكل مستقل R&D علبة التروس ذات الأربع سرعات - والتي يمكن أن تضمن عمر خدمة المسمار لمدة 180 يومًا | 32٪ + توفير طاقة الإنتاج | 30 سنة + عمر خدمة علبة التروس.

تم تصدير RICHON Extrusion Line إلى ألمانيا والولايات المتحدة وروسيا و 31 دولة ومنطقة مختلفة ، وتتمتع بسمعة وثناء العملاء في الداخل والخارج.

توفر شركة Ruichang R&آلات D لعملاء SPC الأمريكية. هذا الفيديو هو موقع الإنتاج. تساعد إدارة موقع إنتاج العملاء على تعزيز القدرة التنافسية للشركة ، والقضاء على "التشغيل ، والتسرب ، والتسرب ، والتقطير" و "القذرة ، والفوضوية ، والظروف السيئة" ، وتحسين جودة المنتج وجودة الموظفين ، وضمان الإنتاج الآمن ، وتحسين الفوائد الاقتصادية الشركة. قوة المؤسسة.


فريق RICHON ، وفقًا للتعليقات المستمرة من موقع العميل ، بشكل مستقل R&D علبة التروس ذات الأربع سرعات - والتي يمكن أن تضمن عمر خدمة المسمار لمدة 180 يومًا | 32٪ + توفير طاقة الإنتاج | 30 سنة + عمر خدمة علبة التروس.

تم تصدير RICHON Extrusion Line إلى ألمانيا والولايات المتحدة وروسيا و 31 دولة ومنطقة مختلفة ، وتتمتع بسمعة وثناء العملاء في الداخل والخارج.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية فارسی فارسی Español Español français français 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Türkçe Türkçe Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt
اللغة الحالية:العربية

CASES
VR

Second order from Aemrican customer

Due to the successful cooperation with American customers for the first time, the richon flat twin extruder has been widely praised in the American market. By working with this American flooring company, we learned about their higher demands and standards for production. Richon's engineers actively communicated with engineers in the United States to formulate extruder specifications that meet their requirements. In the end, both parties achieved satisfactory results.

RICHON Team, according to the continuous feedback from the customer site, independently R&D the Four- Speed Gearbox - Which can Guaranteed the Screw service life for 180 days | 32%+ production energy saving | 30 years + Gearbox service life.

RICHON Extrusion Line has exported to Germany, The United States and Russia and other 31 different countries and regions, enjoying the reputation and praise of clients at domestic and abroad.

Ruichang Company provides R&D machinery for American SPC customers. This video is the production site. Customer production site management is conducive to enhancing the competitiveness of the company, eliminating "running, leaking, leaking, dripping" and "dirty, messy, poor" conditions, improving product quality and staff quality, ensuring safe production, and improving the economic benefits of the company. Enterprise strength.


RICHON Team, according to the continuous feedback from the customer site, independently R&D the Four- Speed Gearbox - Which can Guaranteed the Screw service life for 180 days | 32%+ production energy saving | 30 years + Gearbox service life.

RICHON Extrusion Line has exported to Germany, The United States and Russia and other 31 different countries and regions, enjoying the reputation and praise of clients at domestic and abroad.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية فارسی فارسی Español Español français français 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Türkçe Türkçe Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt
Current language:English